To violate the oblivious

Catalogue: WAR013

Country: USA

Format: DLP

Copies: 500

Side A

01 - Intro
02 - Xastur Within
03 - Dreams Blacker Than Death

Side B

04 - Screaming At Forgotten Fears
05 - Consumed By A Dark Paranoia
06 - Marked By Shadows

Side C

07 - Apparitional Void Of Failure
08 - A Gate Through Bloodstained Mirrors
09 -Walker Of Dissonant Worlds

Side D

10 - Reflecting Hateful Energy
11 - Ort Der Einsamkeit (Instrumental)

Limited to 500 handnumbered copies, first 100 on red vinyl. 11 tracks with 1 exclusive bonus for this release. The only thing that we can say, is that this is an album you won’t sit smiling through, this is a trip to the darkest of minds and inner hysteria. Embrace the madness, give in for those thoughts that have been tormenting you. Embrace death!.